FoWD Contacts

The officers of the Friends of Willow Dene may be contacted via the school or you can make comments of give feedback using the email address below.

Chair         - Katie Dooley

Secretary  - Emma Bennett

Treasurer  - Ryan Russell

Committee Members  - Carolyn Vagg, Pauline Sheehy, Joshua Garrett-Smith, Jude McPartlan, Chris Pearce, Vicky House, Lisa Parascandolo, Jo Simson, Leviza Ayaz, Sheila Kirkby, Keith Simson, Fran Dugdale, Sarah Dugdale, Dinah Stone, Alice Grimwood, Maire  O'Connor, Julie Mann, Stacey Clark, Martin Tanner 

Address: Friends of Willow Dene, Willow Dene School, Swingate Lane, London, SE18 2JD.

Tel: 0208 854 9841