Term Dates

School Year: Term Dates 2021 -2022
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Wed 1st Sept 2021
  • INSET Thur 2nd Sept 2021
  • INSET Fri 3rd Sept 2021
  • PUPILS RETURN 6th Sept 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break:
Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET Tues 4th Jan 2022
  • INSET Wed 5th Jan 2022
  • PUPILS RETURN Thu 6th Jan 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
Spring Half Term:
Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Break:
Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • BANK HOLIDAY Mon 2nd May 2022
  • POLLING DAY Thu 5th May 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Mon 6th June
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Half Term:
Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Break:
Monday 25th July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022
School Year: 2022 - 2023
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Thursday 1st September
  • INSET Friday 2nd September
  • INSET Monday 5th September
  • Pupils return Tuesday 6th Sept
Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Break:
Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET Tuesday 3rd January
  • INSET Wednesday 4th January
  • Pupils return Thursday 5th Jan
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023
Spring Half Term:
Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Break:
Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023
Summer Half Term:
Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023
Summer Break: